Backers' Wall

Founding Backers
Financial Backers who gave generously through our Indiegogo fundraising initiative

A

Aaron Campeau - @aaroncampeau
AEShaw - thisaeshaw
Abby.hills8
Adam Burke
Aerohydra
Ali Maxwell - @themakelelerole
Alicia Rodriguez - @soccermusings
Allison Senecal
ami - @_ami_d
Andre Sherard
Andres Cordero
Andrew Bustamante
Andrew Damian
Andrew Gibney - @Gibney_A
Andrew Schlewitz
Andi Thomas - @andi_thomas

B

Balkanist Magazine - @balkanist
Barbara Schlewitz
Ben Bromley
Ben Crook
Ben Torvaney
Bill Nottingham
Brian Hanf
Brian Meyers

C

Cathy Spoone
Charles Anderson
Chloe Guttridge - @historygirllfc
Chris Ballard - @chrisjballard
Chris Bentson
Chris Burton
Chris Dodds
Chris Thomas
Christine Ford
Chris Fetters - @chris_fetters
Cloud 9 Supporters Club
Courtney Nguyen

D

Daniel Schlewitz
Danny Page - @DannyPage
Dave Clark - @bedirthan
Dustin Menno - @dustingm

E

Erik Missio - @erikmissio
Erin Cramer

F

Frances Pang

G

Gary Steinel
George Quraishi
George Templeton - @temptherat
Graham MacAree
Grant Wahl - @grantwahl

H

Harold Domingue
Heather Larson
Helen Burbage

I

Iain Cannell

J

Jack Sargeant
Jagaer Barrymore
James McRae
James Rushton - @Jamorushton
James Tyler - @JamesTylerESPN
Janusz Michallik
Jason Beitzel
Jason Day
Jason Poon - @jasonhpoon
Jeffrey, Laura, Julian and Sawyer Weiss
Jerry Ing
Joe Allen Winn III
Joe Thomas - @jhqthomas
JoLynne Holloman Bremmer
Johannes Harkins
John Gilbert
Johnathon Sykes - @MrjSykes
Jonathan Tannenwald
Joseph Farina
Joshua Kaderlan
Joshua Yockey
Juan Felipe Hincapie
Julie Duris
Julie Kumor

K

Kadie Migliarese
Keely Wachs
Kayla Knapp - @KaylaKnapp
Kevin Miller
Kimberly Lepovsky
Kristin Knowles
Kristine Archer

L

Lauren Boegen
Linda Hui
Lindsey Bonner
LoudMat

M

Marshall Leaman
Mark Villa - @TheMarkVilla
Mark Yesilevskiy - @MarkWhyy
marthamords
Matt Hermann - @MrMattHermann
Matt Sharp - @ASD_Dad
Megan Dowdle
Michael Caley - MC_of_A
Michael Goodman - @TheM_L_G
Michael Orr
Michelle Martinez - @Rrreeeeeddd
Miles Taylor - @MTisempty
Missio/Wüest Conglomerate
Meg Linehan - @itsmeglinehan
Monica Palladino

N

Nathan Bartel
Nicky Cottee
Niklas Wildhagen - @normusings
Nos Audietis
Neil W. Blackmon - @nwblackmon

O

Organs of State

P

Paddy McMahon
Paul Campbell
Paul Fleck
Paul Long
Pete Duncan
Phillip Kallas
Phillip Quinn - @philmquinn

R

Regan Austin
Richard Buchheim
Robert Lintott - @7500_Robert
Roeder1
Rory Skehan
Ryan Keaney - @ryankeaney

S

Sam Stern
Sarah Miller
Sarah Rudd
Scott Friedman
Scott Henderson
Sid Van Abbema
Stella & Charlie
Steven Clark
Steven Sandor

T

Terry Duffelen - @terryduffelen
Thomas Vinacci - @HighRantDistric
Thomas Wachtel - Brohan_Cruyff
Tim Stillman
Timothy Reedy
Tom Dart
Tom Victor - @tomvictor
Travis King
Trever McGuire
T.J. Zaremba

U

Uros Popovic - @slowriot23
@ursus_arctos59

W

The Waismeyer Family
Wes Burdine
Will McQuaid
Winslow Hall

Z

Zach Woosley - @ginge
Zito Madu heartheartheart@_Zeets

 
Acknowledgements
Supporters who helped make Unusual Efforts a reality

Lauren McNerney (website developer)
Sofija Popovic (website design)
Jamila St. Ann (video production)
Taylor Snider (logo & magazine design)

Special Thanks

7500 to Holte - [email protected]
Aston Villa Review - @VillaReview
Cartilage Free Captain - @cartilagefree
Fear the Wall - @FearTheWall
Howler Magazine - @whatahowler
The Short Fuse - @TheShortFuse
Soccersenseis - @SoccerSenseis
Sportsnet - @sportsnet
Talking Fussball - [email protected]
Total Soccer Show - @TotalSoccerShow
Wundergol - @wundergol
Yellow Card Pod - @yellowcardedpod